Bethany Lutheran School

UPCOMING EVENTS

Education that lasts beyond a lifetime

bedtime books at bethany: halloween edition

Join us in the parking lot on Saturday, October 30, at 10am for a Halloween edition of Bedtime Books! Each car will get a set of books to follow along with as they are read and go home with a few sweet treats!

sports reminders

Wednesday, October 6: Soccer game (Home vs. Holy Trinity)

Thursday, October 7: CC meet (NAD Park)

Friday, October 8: KCC soccer jamboree (Home)

Tuesday, October 12: Soccer game (@Faith)

Monday, October 18: Soccer game (Home vs. Lakewood)

Wednesday, October 20: Soccer game (Home vs. CtK)

Friday, October 22: Soccer tournament

schedule reminders

NO SCHOOL (ELC-8th grade):

Wednesday, October 13 (Pastor/Teacher conference)

Thursday, October 14 (Pastor/Teacher conference)

Friday, October 15 (Pastor/Teacher conference)